Site Inactive
Membership

Site Contributions

HTML Widget

Post new topic   Reply to topic    Bound by Blood Forum Index -> Applicant Forums
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Ameliame

re: Ameliame's Application

OOC Application:

Ameliame

The names of any alts you play that you wish to join the guild as?:
I currently do not have any alts. I wanna level up my Ranger to 50 first!!! Then I am considering a Mage.
Are you over 18 years old?:
Yup
What MMO's have you played before?:
Only DDO, but I was damn good at that too, hehe. But since I am somewhat new to the mmo world I found that my last guild (which sadly fell apart) was much appreciated help.
What are you looking for in a guild?:
Friendly chat about the game, group of people who are active in forums and are willing to answer questions, willingness to group, people who encourage achievements. A guild to make the game more enjoyable...
What do you enjoy about MMO's? PvP, RP, PvE, grouping, questing, soloing, etc?:
I enjoy kicking ass. I mostly solo but if anyone is in my area than I love to group. I'm tedious about finishing all quests, but like to break it up with dungeons and some raids. It's fun helping out lower levels because then I really feel like a bad ass... =)

IC Application:

Below, please post a short IC summary of where your character comes from, their purpose in this world, and what their goals are. This can be anything! It can be a few sentences or a few paragraphs, so long as we can get a general idea of what your character is about!

With the world on her shoulders, Ameliame (Amelia-Me!) suffers every death with shame yet determination. Falling to the Vigil's feet, she looks up into his hope-filled eyes. They echo with lost souls before her and during the resurrection she can hear them pleading to save us, save us all.